Cardfight Association League

Here's a league for vanguard players. This league will be used to set an atmosphere like the one of the anime with clan leaders, tournaments and much more
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Technical Booster 2
Mon Jun 06, 2016 4:38 am by Cadaverini

» Relay Fight
Sun Feb 14, 2016 11:20 pm by Mikihisa

» Monthly events of Vanguard League/ february
Mon Feb 08, 2016 9:04 am by Mikihisa

» Episode 2 Cardfight!! Vanguard
Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:47 pm by Mimitchi

» Narukami Clan Leader
Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:03 am by DeityNavigator

» Vanguard evening/night
Fri Jan 29, 2016 4:45 pm by Gurguit

» Stand Up! Le Vanguard! (Shadow Paladin Clan Leader intro)
Fri Jan 29, 2016 4:09 pm by Gurguit

» Episode 1 Cardfight!! Vanguard
Wed Jan 27, 2016 4:36 pm by GoddessSecretary

» Novachamp!
Wed Jan 27, 2016 3:17 pm by Mimitchi

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Top posting users this month

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Jul 2018
 
Mon 02 Jul 2018
 
Tue 03 Jul 2018
 
Wed 04 Jul 2018
 
Thu 05 Jul 2018
 
Fri 06 Jul 2018
 
Sat 07 Jul 2018
 
Sun 08 Jul 2018
 
Mon 09 Jul 2018
 
Tue 10 Jul 2018
 
Wed 11 Jul 2018
 
Thu 12 Jul 2018
 
Fri 13 Jul 2018
 
Sat 14 Jul 2018
 
Sun 15 Jul 2018
 
Mon 16 Jul 2018
 
Tue 17 Jul 2018
 
Wed 18 Jul 2018
 
Thu 19 Jul 2018
 
Fri 20 Jul 2018
 
Sat 21 Jul 2018
 
Sun 22 Jul 2018
 
Mon 23 Jul 2018
 
Tue 24 Jul 2018
 
Wed 25 Jul 2018
 
Thu 26 Jul 2018
 
Fri 27 Jul 2018
 
Sat 28 Jul 2018
 
Sun 29 Jul 2018
 
Mon 30 Jul 2018
 
Tue 31 Jul 2018